Reviews

We greatly value your opinion. Please give us your review and share your impressions of our Bar!

Give review
стриптиз в СПб

Maxim

11/25/2020
Best nightclub I've seen. Great atmosphere, the administration did a great job on the interior design. The drinks are reasonably priced and the girls are very pretty. I'll come back soon!
стриптиз в СПб

Anton

05/03/2021
I come to this strip bar once a month steadily and try to try something new. This time I ordered a lap dance. The dance just won me over, the girl just danced superbly. Thanks to your bar for such girls who can win hearts!
стриптиз в СПб

Alexey

08/13/2021
I have positive emotions from visiting this club. I ordered a hookah, good and not very expensive, a girl with whom I had a great time sat down with me, had a maximum of rest, nothing superfluous, everything is cool
стриптиз в СПб

Eugene

03/03/2021
Was on March 3 at this institution. With a friend we came from Moscow to rest. It turned out great: the girls staged an enchanting lesbian show!
стриптиз в СПб

Alexander

02/10/2021
A great place to have a good evening, a variety of alcoholic beverages at affordable prices. Beautiful girls who are not only pleasant to look at while dancing, but also have something to talk about. Nowadays, not every girl can boast that she not only knows the world's classical writers, but also what who wrote. I advise everyone, you will not regret it!
стриптиз в СПб

Kirill

10/23/2020
A wonderful place to relax in the company of wonderful girls) Show program, foam parties and many more attractive positions in the crazy menu at reasonable prices.
стриптиз в СПб

Denis

04/30/2021
We often come here in the early morning, when almost all establishments are already closed. It is always fun here, the girls are dancing, in general, a strip bar is what you need for a great end to your holiday.
стриптиз в СПб

Pavel

09/19/2020
Visited this institution with friends for the first time. I liked the decor very much - all the girls are very cute and sociable and dance gorgeous! I would also like to note private dances - very beautiful and exciting! In general, the impressions were the most positive!
стриптиз в СПб

Constantine

07/15/2021
A wonderful night restaurant, here you can relax well after a working day ... We have repeatedly found ourselves in this institution and are always pleased with the dances, the bodies of girls and delicious cocktails that the bartender makes at the highest level of training!
стриптиз в СПб

Stanislav

04/04/2021
Would definitely recommend this club for a bachelor party! We booked a table here for a friend, the last bachelor gatherings, all the things and everything went with a bang! Thanks to the administrator and all the staff for our party! Girls, service - everything is on the level!

Share your experiences

By clicking on the button, you agree to  the privacy policy

Данный сайт может содержать материалы для взрослых.

Вам уже исполнилось 18 лет?